Happy hues :)

As kids we all had our favorite color or colors.

Well I think it starts with “pink for the girls” and “blue for the boys”…and slowly we find our happy hues as I like to call them.

People who know me, totally get my obsession with two of my happy hues; pink and black :D. These can just instantly make me feel happy.

Not to miss the fact that pink makes you look pretty and black makes you look thin, I am sure you get the connection ;)

If we think about it, all different colors have a unique effect on each one of us…but since we are talking about the ones that make us happy…here are some of them that work for me…

So, which are your happy hues Gorgeous??

***All pictures have been taken from Pinterest.

9 thoughts on “Happy hues :)

  1. its soooo you Neha, love it! :) …very charming and cheerful and leaves you with such a pleasant feeling :)
    Looking forward to more…

Leave a Reply

