The last time when you…

I rolled up the blinds next to my office desk today after months and realized how I had just stopped noticing and enjoying all the small things that make me happy…

Be it watching the rain…

Smelling the wet ground…

Admiring freshly washed green trees…Yes! I agree I am obsessed with Delhi Rains at the moment :p

Pass a nice smile to the server at your regular coffee shop…

Listen to your fave song, and pretend that you are at a Karaoke event…

Basically, I had just stopped looking around…

So, just take out a moment today from your super duper hectic lives, and take a look around….and you will see that “Life is pretty amazing” :)
A friend had posted this on her Facebook a couple of days ago, and I totally agree to it. I am sure you will too :)

“The Happiest people don’t have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything”

2 thoughts on “The last time when you…

Leave a Reply

